Skip to main content

Cancel Provider Credentialing Workflow

PUT 

/v2/credentialing-workflows/:id/steps/move-to-cancel

Move a provider credentialing workflow to cancel status.

Cancellation Criteria

  • The workflow must exist and be accessible to the current organization and user.
  • The workflow can only be approved by Credentialing User, Supervisor, Medical Director or Provisional Approver.
  • Once the workflow is in the cancelled state, it cannot be reverted by any user besides Supervisor.

Request​

Responses​

Updated.